Leadership

Board

Bernard Kelmenson
Board President

Helene Segal
Vice President

Kate Silsbury
Treasurer

Charles Clouse
Secretary

Linda Badal
Kaitlyn Bathel
Dana Goba

Staff

Jessica Wiebe
Executive Director
(805) 705-6575
jessica@asapcats.org

Tanner Tait
Marketing & Development Coordinator
tanner@asapcats.org

Julissa Flores
Administrative Specialist
(805) 561-0066
julissa@asapcats.org

Stacey Matson
Business & HR Manager
(805) 895-8547
stacey@asapcats.org

Elizabeth Jimenez
Volunteer & Foster Program Coordinator
(805) 561-0049
volunteer@asapcats.org

Becky Clement, RVT
Wellness Director
(805) 770-0906 — Non-emergency
RVTBecky@asapcats.org

Greg Calderon
Facilities & Wellness Supervisor
greg@asapcats.org

Volunteer Program Directors

Mary Scott
Administrative & Working Cats
(805) 699-5739
workingcats@asapcats.org

Stacey Matson
Feline Retention & Behavior
(805) 448-9097 — Behavior Helpline
behavior@asapcats.org

Gina Sunseri
Community Cats & TNR
(805) 319-9724
communitycats@asapcats.org

Julissa Flores
Social Media
julissa@asapcats.org